Alexander L. Gellman

Chief Executive Officer

Allen Dixon

Vice President of Channel Development

Anthony Lehv

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Bernard Borghei

Executive Vice President of Operations

Brian Domingo

Business Development Manager

Charles Ramdatt

Director, Smart Cities

Dave Cheskis

Vice President, Product Management

De O’Roark

General Counsel - South & Great Lakes

Dr. Dean Bushey


Ed Myers

Regional Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Frankie Smith

Vice President of Sales

Gary Gray

Assistant Telecommunications Manager/Radio Systems Manager

Greg Najjar

Director, Business Development

Jason Nelson

Executive Director, Partner Engagement

Jim Nevelle

President and CEO

Joe Hernandez

Chief Executive Officer

Joe Mullin

Chief Technology Officer

John Bergeron

VP of Business Development

John Foley

Vice President, Operations

Joshua Broder

Chief Executive Officer

Kurt Jacobs

Director, Markets and Solutions

Kyle Siniard

Development Director

Moderator: Bob Butchko

Leader Advisory Services

Moderator: Eric Toenjes

Business Development Manager – Mobility

Moderator: Peter Murray

Executive Director

Patrick Dunphy

Chief Information Officer

Ray Hild

Area Vice President

Russel Vest

Executive Director Business Development

Suzanne Tetreault

Deputy Bureau Chief, Wireless Telecommunications Bureau

Tom Ferry

Senior Vice President of Engineering and Chief Technology Officer